Oregon Humanities Center logo; page header University of Oregon pply visit ive UO HOme page UO TodayNewsFaculty SupportFellowshipsEventsAbout Home Fellowships Publications

2016–17 Advisory Board

Carlos Aguirre

Carlos Aguirre, History

Sonja Boos

Sonja Boos, German and Scandiavian

Lara Bovilsky

Lara Bovilsky, English

Maram Epstein

Maram Epstein, East Asian Languages and Literatures

Daniel HoSang

Daniel HoSang, Ethnic Studies

Colin Koopman

Colin Koopman, Philosophy

Susanna Lim

Susanna Lim, Clark Honors College

Joe Lowndes

Joe Lowndes, Political Science

Karen McPherson

Karen McPherson, Romance Languages

Kate Mondloch

Kate Mondloch, History of Art and Architecture

Fabienne Moore

Fabienne Moore, Romance Languages

Priscilla Ovalle

Priscilla Ovalle, English

Stephen Rodgers

Stephen Rodgers, Music

Daniel Rosenberg

Daniel Rosenberg, Clark Honors College

Gordon Sayre

Gordon Sayre, English


uo footer careers privacy policy about uo find people